Abteilungen  

 
Unsere Abteilungen des SGV-Bezirks Dortmund-Ardey


SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Aplerbeck e.V.
1. Vorsitzender
Horst Borkenstein
Möhneweg 51
44287 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 / 4 77 21 91
www.sgv-aplerbeck.de

SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Berghofen 1923 e.V.
1. Vorsitzende
Gerda Tillmann
Spraveweg 2
44269 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 / 48 16 62
Email: SGV-Berghofen@gmx.de

SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Brackel e.V.
1. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Florack
Bruchstr. 38
59425 Unna-Mühlhausen
Tel: 02303 / 4 05 33
E-Mail: w.florack@gmx.de

SGV-Abteilung Brambauer e.V.
1. Vorsitzender
Armin Gregor
Im Löken 40
44339 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 / 80 33 57
http://www.sgv-brambauer.de

SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Mitte e.V.
1. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Erdmann
Herderstr. 66
441147 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 / 10 07 93
http://www.sgv-dortmund-mitte.de

SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Höchsten
Vorsitzender
Helmut Jaschke
Admiralstr. 23
44265 Dortmund
Tel: 0231 / 46 37 20
E-Mail: helmut.jaschke@o2online.de

SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Hörde e.V.
1. Vorsitzender
Manfred Schaub
Crispinstr. 46
44229 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 / 73 03 16
E-Mail: manfred.schaub@web.de
www.sgv-hoerde.de

SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Holzen
1. Vorsitzender
Karl-Heinz Wesler
Erlenbachstr. 58
44269 Dortmund
Tel: 0231 / 59 14 91
E-Mail: k-h.wesler@dokom.net

SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Hombruch-Barop
1. Vorsitzender
Norbert Baack
Ortsmühle 20
44227 Dortmund
Tel: 0231 / 75 18 32

SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Kirchhörde e.V.
1. Vorsitzender
Klaus Lüchtefeld
Dorfgrenze 4
44287 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 / 44 14 27

SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Scharnhorst e.V.
1. Vorsitzender
Bernd Stangl
Labandstr. 19
44328 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 / 23 00 15
www.sgv-scharnorst.de

SGV-Abteilung Lünen/Selm
1. Vorsitzende
Christiane Kühnhenrich
Ansprechpartner
Carsten Meise
Josef-Mersmann-Weg 4
59379 Selm
Tel. 02592 / 6 21 76
E-Mail: carsten.meise@t-online.de

SGV Abteilung Methler e.V.
Marion Michallik
Rotdornweg 8
59174 Kamen-Methler
Tel. 02307 / 3 25 09
E-Mail: michallikmarion@aol.com

SGV Abteilung Oberaden
Rolf Emminghaus
Carl-Zuckmayer-Str. 11
59192 Bergkamen
Tel. 02307 / 8 65 46
E-Mail: r.emmi@online.de

SGV Abteilung Unna
Martin Stoltefuss
Uhlandstr. 20
59439 Holzwickede
Tel: 02301 / 1 87 91 74
E-Mail: martin.stoltefuss@gmx.de

SGV-Abteilung Dortmund-Wickede-Asseln
1. Vorsitzende
Ursel Kunert
Eichwaldstr. 38
44319 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 / 21 31 52
E-Mail: u.kunert@gmx.net
www.sgv-wickede-asseln.de

SGV-Abteilung Witten e.V.
1. Vorsitzende
Annemarie Korte
Augustastr. 22
58452 Witten
Tel. 02302 / 8 31 94
E-Mail: anna_korte@yahoo.de
www.sgv-witten.de